If You Enjoy Reading and/or Writing…

Exciting news! A group of writers and I have put together a new blog for fellow word addicts. When Readers Write will feature author interviews, short stories, book giveaways, glimpses into our writing lives, and oodles more.

Out of the ten of us behind When Readers Write, we’ve got a lot of fiction genres covered–from suspense to historical. I’ll be discussing speculative fiction, books, and all things literary over coming Tuesdays.

I’m eager for you to meet some of my writer friends! Stop by When Readers Write and feel free to subscribe, comment, and share.

5 comments on “If You Enjoy Reading and/or Writing…

  1. Francis Madler says:

    Out of the 10, I vote for Meagan.

    Like

  2. Jeyna Grace says:

    Sounds interesting, I’ll check it out!

    Like

  3. FEY Kegs says:

    thanks for this. I am an aspiring author who writes for YA i enjoy reading and writing. I would like to discover other peoples stories and build a fanbase on here

    Like

Leave a Reply

